Art Lillard Music

Art Lillard

Composer, Arranger, Bandleader and Drummer

Welcome to the Art Lillard website, showcasing the current offerings by Art Lillard’s jazz ensembles.

Art Lillard is a musician with many gifts. In each of his musical roles – drummer, percussionist, composer, arranger, bandleader, and educator – he shares with us his unique and refreshing contribution to our musical culture.

You’ll find links to book Art on each of his band pages. Be sure to visit his videos page and YouTube channel for live performance videos.

Art Lillard & Blue Heaven

Eternal Swing
Bernie's Tune
Dixie Knows
Everything But You
Fascinatin' Rhythm
Fly Me to the Moon
Just Squeeze Me
Perdido_ Perdido Line
The Lady is a Tramp
When You're Smiling
You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You

April In Paris

Art Lillard: drums, composition, arranging, & leader
Michael Hashim: tenor sax
Richie Vitale: trumpet
Noah Bless: trombone
Gary Fisher: piano
Ralph Hamperian: bass